Sharing is caring

Standard

I decided to start blogging because I love to share my thoughts or idea about the things that surround me ,Care bear always said, ” Sharing is Caring “. As a child I loved to write and made up some stories then make my friend read it. But then, things changed and priority changed . I am a believer and I don’t regret about my dark past. Anyways, I am really looking forward to get some feedback and maybe exchange ideas ?

I don’t mind negative feedback or comments. I am very open to suggestions to improve my page and writings. I would love to see my own site running actively someday and inspire readers. For the mean time, I will be focusing on learning how to improve my page to look more professional to the readers. Tips or suggestion will be very much appreciated!

http://bst.is/aryXW8

2 thoughts on “Sharing is caring

  1. Hello! Fran. Your blog goal is great and your theme looks lovely. I’m excited to here your stories. 🙂 I don’t think it’ll help you.

    You go to the “WP Admin” and it will bring you “Dashboard” and then find the “Appearance” and there you will see the ‘themes, Customize, Widget, etc.’

    I think it depends on your chosen themes, because mine are designed to add pages on top like adding “HOME, ABOUT, etc. ” just click the “Menu” under the “Appearance”. I hope it help. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

